webinar register page

CAYL Catalyst - Changing the Game for Family Child Care
We invite you to meet the CAYL Catalyst’s exciting October Panel - Panelist Mary Beth Salomone Testa (Director of MBST Solutions LLC), Panelist Lanette Dumas (Executive Director of the National Association for Family Child Care), and Panelist Yessika Magdaleno (Founder & CEO of the Child Care Business Institute, and Owner & Director of Little Flower Family Child Day Care) - to highlight the experiences and needs of Family Child Care.

Tune in on October 7, 2021 @ 4-5pm EDT to this month’s in depth conversation on the triumphs and trials of Family Child Care before and during pandemic complications at the federal/ legislative level, and at the practitioner/ local level. What priorities of Family Child Care programs need to be voiced? How can we lead the way towards more sustainable and supportive systems for Family Child Care?

Can't make this session? Register for the webinar and a recording of the live session will be sent to you in a follow up email!

What time will the webinar begin in my time zone?
4pm EDT | 3pm CDT | 2pm MDT | 1pm PDT/MST

Visit https://www.cayl.org/ to learn more about the CAYL Institute.

Oct 7, 2021 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading