webinar register page

Webinar banner
Technology and Analytics in Cross-Border E-Discovery (FRONTEO × DLA Piper Joint Webinar)
◆Agenda:

8:00 – 8:05 PM ET
(9:00 – 9:05 AM JST)
Panelist Introduction

8:05 – 8:30 PM ET
(9:05 – 9:30 AM JST)
The Basics of Cross-Border E-Discovery
A brief roadmap, technology discussion, & key court decisions
Presenter: Judge Andrew Peck, Tony Andriotis

8:30 – 8:50 PM ET
(9:30 – 9:50 AM JST)
Analytics in Cross-Border E-Discovery
Moderated Discussion
Presenter: Judge Andrew Peck, Tony Andriotis, Vlad Lobatchev

8:50 – 9:00 PM ET
(9:50 – 10:00 AM JST)
Audience Q&A
Panelists: Judge Andrew Peck, Tony Andriotis, Vlad Lobatchev

Jun 16, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: FRONTEO Seminars.