webinar register page

GENERATION OF EVIDENCE IN EVAR
(This Webinar is supported by Endologix, Inc.)

Friday, March 4, 2022
12:00 - 1:15 PM EST (5:00 - 6:15 PM GMT) (6:00 PM – 7:15 PM CET)
____________________

Moderator:
Frank J. Veith, MD
Chair, VEITHsymposium
Professor of Surgery
The Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of
Medicine and New York University
Cleveland, Ohio and
New York, New York
____________________

Moderator:
Sean Lyden, MD
Co-Chair, VEITHsymposium
Professor of Surgery
Cleveland Clinic College of Medicine at
Case Western Reserve University
Chairman
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio
____________________

Distinguished Panel:

Philip P. Goodney, MD, MS
Professor of Vascular Surgery
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Vice Chair for Research
Department of Surgery
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center and the
White River Junction VA Medical Center
Lebanon, New Hampshire and
White River Junction, Vermont

New Methodologies in Long-Term Evidence Generation
____________________

Chris J. Kwolek, MD, MBA
Associate Professor of Surgery
Harvard Medical School
Senior Surgeon
Newton-Wellesley Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts

The Need for Randomized Controlled Trials in EVAR
____________________

Ian Loftus, MD, FRCS
Professor of Vascular Surgery
St. Georges University of London
Professor
St George’s University Hospitals NHS Trust
London, United Kingdom

NICE & the Updated Guidelines Based on Recent Evidence and Surgical Opinions
____________________

Kenneth Ouriel, MD, MBA
Syntactx
New York, New York

Industry Trials in EVAR: Advantages and Disadvantages
____________________

Janet T. Powell, MD, PhD
Professor
Imperial College
Honorary Consultant
Imperial Healthcare
London, United Kingdom

The Need for Patient Reported Outcomes in Assessment of EVAR Durability

01:15:00

* Required information
Loading