webinar register page

THE ILIOFEMORAL VENOUS STENTING SUMMIT
Friday, February 18, 2022
12:00 - 1:15 PM EST (5:00 - 6:15 PM GMT) (6:00 PM – 7:15 PM CET)
____________________

Introduction:
Enrico Ascher, MD
Executive Director
Frank J. Veith International Society

--------------------
Moderator:
Peter Gloviczki, MD
Joe M. and Ruth Roberts Emeritus Professor of Surgery
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Consultant and Chair Emeritus
Division of Vascular and Endovascular Surgery
Gonda Vascular Center
Mayo Clinic
Scottsdale, Arizona
____________________

Moderator:
Alessandra Puggioni, MD, RPVI
Vascular Surgeon
Director of Clinical Affairs, Metro Vein Centers, New York
Chair of Patient Education Committee, American Venous Forum
Director, American Venous Forum Foundation
New York, New York
____________________

Distinguished Panel:

Stephen A. Black, MD
Reader
Kings College
Consultant Vascular Surgeon
Guys and St Thomas Hospital
London, United Kingdom

Tips and Tricks for Safe and Durable Iliac Vein Stenting
Discussant: Paul J. Gagne, MD
____________________

Ellen D. Dillavou, MD
Chief, Division of Vascular Surgery
WakeMed Hospital System
Raleigh, North Carolina

Adjuvant Therapy for Venous Stenting
Discussant: Anil P. Hingorani, MD
____________________

Arjun Jayaraj, MD, FACS
Vascular Surgeon
RANE Center for Venous and Lymphatic Diseases
Jackson, Mississippi

Patient Selection and Best Technique for Iliofemoral Venous Stenting
Discussant: Cees H.A. Wittens, MD
____________________

William A. Marston, MD
Professor
University of North Carolina
George Johnson Jr Distinguished Professor
UNC Hospitals
Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Factors Affecting Outcome of Iliofemoral Venous Stenting
Discussant: Rabih A. Chaer, MD
____________________

Erin H. Murphy, MD
Director
Venous and Lymphatic Institute
Sanger Heart and Vascular
Charlotte, North Carolina

The Venous Stenting Landscape
Discussant: Frank J. Veith, MD

01:15:00

* Required information
Loading